Banner photogaphs supplied by Jet Photographic and the School.

Welcome to the RHS Community website

The aim of the RHS Community website is to engage and communicate with friends and supporters of The Royal Hospital School whether they be music supporters, former pupils, former parents or former staff, members of the RHSA, current parents and staff.

For a full list of all the upcoming events, go to Events.

To book tickets for Music Events please select the Events or Book an Event tab and follow the instructions.


Upcoming events in the Autumn are: 
Professional Networking Event - Google Offices, London
Wednesday 2nd December

Gifford Sherman Reade Donor Drinks - Brown's, Convent Garden
Thursday 15th October 2015

RHSPA AGM followed by New Parents' Fish and Chip Mess
Friday 16th October 2015

Retirement Dinner - Brown's. Convent Garden
Saturday 17th October 2015

Remembrance Weekend and Old Boys' Rugby
Saturday 7 & Sunday 8 November

Pictures of Past Events
Reunion Weekend on Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 June 2015
'Friends of RHS' Summer Ball on Saturday 20 June 2015
Choir and Band Reunion on Saturday 25 April 2015
Army vs Navy Rugby Match, Twickenham on Saturday 9 May 2015 

Watch This Space For....
Burns Night on Saturday 23 January 2016


If you have any comments please do contact us by clicking the Meet The Team.


InTouch-Web (v supplied by InTouch Software